Library District

Our Mission

The Wasco County Library District serves residents of Wasco County with three libraries. Our mission is to provide Wasco County citizens with free and equal access to materials relevant to their informational needs, and to serve as an unbiased source of information with opportunities provided for personal, educational, cultural, and recreational enrichment.